Elections to the Board of the Hungarian Federation - MABEOSZ


For FEPA Board
      Jose Ramon Moreno President
      Giancarlo Morolli Vice-President
      Alfred Kunz Treasurer
      Bojan Bracic Secretary
      Birthe King Director
      Nicos Rangos Director

Dear Lady and Gentlemen,

Hereby we are pleased to inform you that new office holders were elected at the 21st May 2016 delegates’ assembly of the National Federation of Hungarian Philatelists by its Delegates’ Assembly, the highest organisation of the Federation, for a period lasting until 31st May 2018.
The newly elected office holders are as follows:
Chairman:                                                        Péter Dunai
Members of the Board:                                      István Hermann, dr
                                                                       László Kovács, dr
                                                                       Imre Sebestyén
                                                                       Levente Vihar
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:                   György Lővei, dr
For detailed information please visit our website: www.mabeosz.hu. The federation’s contacts remained unchanged.
Budapest, 31st May 2016
Best regards,
Géza Kolozsváry
Managing Director  
Congratulations Peter and all best wishes for success to the whole new Board of MABEOSZ !