During a General Meeting in the Belgium Academy of Philatelic FEPA President Jørgen Jørgensen presented the FEPA Award 2010 for exceptional study and research to the author team behind the MonacoPhil 2009 Catalogue.

All the authors are members of the Belgium academy of Philatelic.





The author-team behind the MonacoPhil 2009 Catalogue.

From left to right: Dr Jacques Stes, Vincent Schouberechts, Pierre Kaiser, Luc Van Pamel, Jørgen Jørgensen (FEPA), Léo Tavano, Claude Delbeke and Patric Maselis.


See a presentation of the Catalogue here.