The Roll of Distinguished Philatelists

6 new Signatories:

  • Kees Adema (NL)
  • Hugo Goeggel (CH)
  • Wolf Hess (DE)
  • Giancarlo Morolli (IT)
  • Wade E. Saadi (US)
  • Brian Trotter (GB)

Have been asked to sign The Roll of Distinguised Philatelists.

The Signing Ceremony will take place Friday 23rd July, during the 2010 Philatelic Congress of Great Britain.

Read the Press Release here.