The Board of the Union of Philatelists of Serbia

Published on Author José Ramón Moreno


On FEPANews magazine Number 23, the information about the new Board of the Union of Philatelists of Serbia showed the wrong flag. Here is the correct flag of Serbia. We apologize and are pleased to report again the new Board. It consists of all the regional representatives directly delegated and confirmed by the Assembly.


 Sitting from left to right: Aleksandar Krstić – Vice president, Aleksandar Boričić – President, Predrag Antić – Vice president.

Standing from left to right: Relja Popović – Member, Slobodan Meandžija – Secretary General, Zoran Stepanović – Member, Slavoljub Marković – Member and Nikola Ljubičić – Member. Mister Ivan Tangl – Member is not in the photo.


The new Board would like to show our gratitute and appreciation to our former president Đorđe Radičević for his extremely successful and efficient contribution to the Serbian Philately within the last seven years.

We would kindly ask you to come into contact with us.

Union of Philatelists of Serbia
Palmotićeva 2
11000 Belgrade
Phone: +381 11 32 30 929   E-mail:
Secretary-General: Slobodan Meandžija