Piero Macrelli re-elected President of the Federation of Italian Philatelic Societies

Published on Author José Ramón Moreno


On the 24th of March was elected the new Board for the next three years. Is formed by President, Piero Macrelli; Vice-president, Bruno Crevato-Selvaggi; Secretary, Nicolino Parlapiano. Members of the board of directors: Luca Lavagnino, Massimo Massetti, Gian Franco Mazzucco, Giancarlo Morolli, Paolo Guglielminetti and Giulio Perricone.

Congratulations and our best wishes for success.