Published on Author José Ramón Moreno

London 2015 Europhilex has the FEPA Patronage and also the FIP Recognition

Chris King President of the RPSL and Bill Hedley Chairman of the Organising Committee


 Deborah Gooch Secretary to the Organising Committee and Simon Moorcroft of the British Thematic Association


Adrian Steel Director of the British Postal Museum and Hugh Jefferies former editor of Gibbons Stamp Monthly.


In the web of London 2015 Europhilex, , you can find also a complete and extremely well organized information about all aspects of interests for collectors, dealers, philatelic federations, societies  and groups, commissioners and jurors. The information covers everything you could expect and much more. Congratulations to our British colleagues!