New Board for the Finnish Federation

Published on Author Ari Muhonen

The annual congress of the Finnish Philatelic Federation was held on April 11, 2014 in Turku as part of the Aboex National Philatelic Exhibition. As Mr. Ari Muhonen had served the maximum six years a new President had to be elected. The new President is Mr. Klaus Juvas. Two new members of the board were also elected, namely Mr. Jussi Murtosaari and Mr. Marcus Olli.


Back row from left: Heikki Peltola, Tuomas Juvonen, Marcus Olli, Klaus Juvas (President). Front row from left: Jussi Murtosaari, Petteri Hannula (Vice President), Ilkka Salonen.