The 2019 AEP Awards. The winners are : Henk Slabbinck, Patrick Maselis and Guy Dutau

Published on Author José Ramón Moreno


The Board of Directors has approved the 2019  Awards of the European Academy of Philately – AEP. The winners are:

– Henk Slabbinck for the European Parliament Award,

– Patrick Maselis for the European Philatelic Merit,

– Guy Dutau for the European Philatelic Literature Award.

They will receive their award at MonacoPhil 2019.


Serge Kahn

Secretary General


Our warm congratulations to all the three !