Welcome to the FEPA - "Federation of European Philatelic Associations" -Website.

News from the Philatelic World



Monday, July 21, 2014 - 14:03
The newest FEPANEWS issue is printed.


Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 21:37
The international exhibition with FEPA Recognition is now closed. Find the results here.


Monday, June 16, 2014 - 15:30
FEPA is young, yet experienced organisation plenty of energy!


Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 15:58
The XLVIII Assembly of the Inter-American Philatelic Federation (FIAF) held its congress on June 6th, 2014 in Varadero, Cuba.


Friday, June 6, 2014 - 21:42
The National Grand Prix was given to a postcard exhibit.


Friday, June 6, 2014 - 21:29
The latest section of this website is now in full swing!


Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:25
The Board of the Finnish Philatelic Federation was elected at the annual congress in Turku.


Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:41
The Dutch Federation has got a new President, Mr. J.C. van Duin.


Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 09:40
As Europe prepares to commemorate the centenary of the First World War, British and Belgian Philatelists, and their guests will gather in Ypres in Belgium from Friday 11th July till Monday 14th July.


Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 07:46
With great success, from the 25th to the 27th of April was celebrated the 3rd INTERNATIONAL PHILATELIC SUMMIT in MALMÖ. It was attended by 93 Delegates from 20 different countries.


Friday, May 9, 2014 - 07:48
Gunnar Dahlvig and Stephano Calliga are the recipients of the FEPA Medals 2013. Also recipients of the FEPA Certificate of Appreciation for outstanding activities for promotion of philately were nominated.


Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 08:32
This year FEPA Juror Seminar will be held in Berlin on 10-12 October, 2014.


Friday, March 28, 2014 - 11:33


Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 09:27
We apologize for showing the wrong flag on FEPA News magazine Number 23 and correct our mistake.


Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 14:48
According to the request of Mr. Spas Panchev, Chairman of the Union of the Bulgarian Philatelists, the FEPA Board has granted the FEPA Recognition to BALKANFILA 2014 which will be held in Vidin, Bulgaria, from the 5th to the 7th of April.

The FEPA Calendar

Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014
Seven Nations Challenge - In addition to Sweden the participants are Denmark, Australia, USA, UK, Germany and Belgium.

Saturday, September 13, 2014
FEPA Congress 2014 will be held in Lugano on September 13, 2014.

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014
Check the full description from the News section!

Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
21-23 November 2014 the Nordic stamp exhibition Nordia 2014 will take place just north of the capitol of Norway, Oslo, in a town called Lillestrøm.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015
London is to host an international stamp exhibition in 2015, from 13 to 16 May at the Business Design Centre in London's Islington.